Club committee

The Rocky Riders Committee organises and runs all Rocky Riders events and determines the general direction of the club. All positions are voluntary and the committee meets once a month. Each year the committee is elected by club members at the AGM.

The committee is always interested in hearing from club members, so if you have any questions or suggestions please contact us or arrange to catch up with a committee member to share your thoughts.

2019 Rocky Riders committee

  • Justin Ferguson - President
  • Col Norris - Vice-President
  • Luke Stevens - Treasurer
  • David Bannear - Secretary
  • Frank Forster - Marketing
  • Daan van Dorenmalen
  • Andrea Brasher
  • Bronwyn Grieve
  • Phil Munari

Forms for Annual General Meeting

Committee nomination form

Appointment of Proxy